Home »


Executive Board


Executive Board of Directors

Dr. Ayodele J. Alade, Former Dean,
University of Maryland Eastern Shore, Maryland, USA

Prof. (Dr.) Indurlall Fagoonee
Former Vice-Chancellor, University of Mauritius,
Director, MTMI Africa Division

Dr. Ayodele Mobolurin, Professor,
Howard University, USA

Dr. Ravi Siva Prasad, Professor,
Thompson Rivers University, CANADA

Dr. Kamal Nayan Agarwal, Professor,
Howard University, Washington, D.C., USA

Dr. P. K. Gupta, Retd. Professor and Research Consultant,
Devi Ahilya University, Indore, MP, INDIA

Dr. Dinesh K. Sharma, Professor,
University of Maryland Eastern Shore, Maryland, USA

Dr. H.S.Hota
Atal Bihari Vajpayee University, India
Director, MTMI Asia Division

Dr. R. D. Pathak, Professor,
University of the South Pacific, Fiji

Er. Vipul Agrawal, Senior Engineer,
Larsen & Toubro Construction, Chennai, India, Coordinator, MTMI Conferences and other Activities in Asia